7th Amsa of exalted Mars in Capricorn

Much before the 2014 general elections in India and even after the elections were over, I have posted several articles based on the Indian Independence chart and as well through Prasna. The essence of these articles clearly indicated a situation of instability. We did observe many incidences of such gravity repeatedly while the current one related to demonetization looks quite serious by any means.
A snap shot of the current transit of planets, Mars the 7th and 12th lord of the Indian Independence chart, of course, always reckoned from the Ascendant is in the Badhaka Rasi and is exalted and aspected by Saturn and Jupiter. It moves to the 7th amsa its debilitated sign wherein Jupiter is exalted in its 7th amsa of Virgo. Further, Saturn in Scorpio is also transiting in its seventh amsa (in Capricorn). Saturn’s 3rd aspect is on Capricorn, 7th on Taurus, the Ascendant and the 10th aspect on Leo and Leo is receiving the 8th aspect of Mars. It can be noted that Mars is the 7th lord and 12th lord of Indian chart as already stated.
I have continuously maintained that the 2014 general elections although gave a decisive mandate, astrologically, it was indeed volatile. Of course, this was hard to digest. Now, we are witnessing a lot of turmoil on so many fronts.
On the 28th May, 2016 at 1123 hrs (IST) Mars moves to its 7th amsa and joins exalted Jupiter (in Navamsa) opposed by Saturn in Capricorn (in Navamsa). Taking into consideration several factors of conflicting and dis-array of astrological points , I find that the transits are highly unfavourable for India.
The political game is worth watching holding the astrological compass in our hand.
Let God uphold Dharma!
K Jagadish,
Bangalore, India.
November 24, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s